Hindi Diwas being celebrated today

Khabarindiaonline:   On September 14, 1949, the Constituent Assembly of India adopted Hindi as the official language of a newly independent nation. The Indo-Aryan language had been in use across large sections of India in multiple forms by then and had in fact been carried outside the shores of the country by those who settled in […]

Continue Reading